Theo Gallery Business Solution - Gallery Website and Gallery Inventory Software

Theo Digital Gallery Welcome to Theo GBS

Client List

Our clients mean everything to us. Please do not redistribute this list or use it for any other purpose than to view Theo's broad design capabilities and to query our client's satisfaction.


Bau-Xi Gallery Contemporary Fine Arthttp://www.bau-xi.com/
Bau-Xi Photo Galleryhttp://www.bau-xiphoto.com/
Beckett Fine Art LimitedONTARIOCANADAhttp://www.beckettfineart.com/
Canada Househttp://www.canadahouse.com/
Candler Art Galleryhttp://www.candlerartgallery.com/
Casa Home Decorhttp://www.casacollection.ca/
Darlene Bigus DohenyLAUSAhttp://www.darlenebigusdoheny.com/
Deborah Kuschner Works on PaperUpstate New YorkChelsea London SW1http://www.deborahkuschner.com/
Dorian Rae Collectionhttp://www.dorianraecollection.com/
Elins Eagles Smith GalleryCaliforniaUSAhttp://www.eesgallery.com/
Elliott Louis Galleryhttp://www.elliottlouis.com/
Foster White Gallery, Seattlehttp://www.fosterwhite.com/
Frank Lloyd GalleryCAUSAhttp://www.franklloyd.com/
Galerie d'AvignonQcCanadahttp://www.galeriedavignon.ca/
Galerie Elca LondonQuebecCanadahttp://www.elcalondon.com/
Gallery 71NYUSAhttp://www.gallery71.com
Gallery on the LakeONCanadahttp://www.galleryonthelake.com/
George Krevsky GalleryUSAhttp://www.georgekrevskygallery.com/
Granville Fine ArtBCCanadahttp://www.granvillefineart.com/
Granville Fine ArtBCCanadahttp://www.granvillefineart.com/
Gunnar Nordstrom GalleryWAUSAhttp://www.gunnarnordstrom.com/
Hambleton GalleriesBCCanadahttp://www.hambletongalleries.com
Hanson Gallerieshttp://www.hansongalleries.com/
Hespe Galleryhttp://www.hespe.com/
Howard Scott GalleryNew Yorkhttp://www.howardscottgallery.com/
Jenkins Showler Galleryhttp://www.jenkinsshowlergallery.com/
Katharine Mulherin Contemporary ArtOntarioCANADAhttp://www.katharinemulherin.com
Keystone Art GalleryAlbertaCanadahttp://www.keystoneartgallery.com/
Kinsman Robinson GalleriesOntarioCanadahttp://www.kinsmanrobinson.com/
Lacoste GalleryMAUSAhttp://www.lacostegallery.com/
Lotton GalleryILUSAhttp://www.lottongallery.com/
NewzonesAlbertaCanadahttp://www.newzones.com/
Open Studiohttp://www.openstudio.on.ca/
Pacific Galleryhttp://www.pacificgallery.ca/
Richard Heller GalleryCAUSAhttp://www.richardhellergallery.com/
Roberts GalleryONCanadahttp://www.robertsgallery.net
Roberts GalleryONCanadahttp://www.robertsgallerygs.net/
Sandra Ainsley GalleryONCanadahttp://www.sandraainsleygallery.com/
Stephen Bulger Galleryhttp://www.bulgergallery.com/
Stephen Daiter GalleryILU.S.A.http://www.stephendaitergallery.com/
Steven Wolf Fine Artshttp://www.stevenwolffinearts.com/
Stricoff Fine Art Ltd.http://www.stricoff.com/
The Artophile Galleryhttp://www.artophile.com/
The Collectors' Gallery of ArtABCanadahttp://www.cgoart.com/
The Galleries Downtownhttp://www.thegalleriesdowntown.com/
The Gallery on MainAlbertaCanadahttp://www.thegalleryonmain.com/
Trias GalleryOntarioCanadahttp://www.triasgallery.com/
Trinity GalleriesNBCanadahttp://www.trinitygalleries.ca/
Turtle Island Galleryhttp://www.turtleislandgallery.com/
Whistler Contemporary Galleryhttp://www.whistlerart.com/
Woodlands GalleryMBCanadahttp://www.woodlandsgallery.com/
Your Theo Demo Galleryprovcoutryhttp://www.yourtheo.com/